ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL NASIRABAD

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE SESSION 2023-24

CHAIRMAN

BRIG R K MISHRA

GS STAFF OFFR

COL NEELIMA GHOSH

SECY APS NASIRABAD (PRINCIPAL)

MRS DALIP KANWAR

GE NASIRABAD

MAJ ASHISH DUA

ONE COMMANDING OFFR

COL SACHIN UJJWAL

TWO PARENTS OF STUDENTS IN THE SCHOOL

- MR SUBHANSH SINGH
- MRS ANITA DEVI

TWO TEACHERS

- MR DUSHYANT PAREEK, TGT (SANSKRIT)
- MRS NARESH JAIMAN, TGT (SCIENCE)

02 X EDUCATIONISTS

- MR R C MEENA, PRINCIPAL, KV, NASIRABAD
- MR GIRIRAJ REWAR, PRINCIPAL JNV, NASIRABAD

